Staff Directory

 

Discovery Middle School Faculty and Staff 2018-2019
Discovery Faculty and Staff 2018-2019c

Our LEADERSHIP Team


Silber, Deborah
Principal
dsilber@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Benzon, Maria
Assistant Principal
mbenzon@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Lolita Robles
Coordinator of Administrative Services
lrobles@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Andrepoint, Deborah
Instructional Coach
dandrepoint@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon

Our SUPPORT Team


Alcover, Denise
Academic Counselor
daclover@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Barrera, Perla
Receptionist
pbarrera@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Berrios, Mary Helen
Tech Apps
mberrios@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Hildago, Christina
Communities in Schools
childago@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Hines, Janie
Site Coordinator, 21st Century After School Program
jhines@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
  Katta, Abhilash
Math Tutor
akatta@swschools.org
Stevens, Mary
Reading Intervention
mstevens@swschools.org

Our TEACHING Team


Dorn, Tisha
English / Language Arts, Reading
tdorn@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Fritz, Diana
Spanish
dfritz@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Lloyd, Eric
Science
elloyd@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Martinez-Gracida, Gabriel
Teacher
gmartinez-gracida@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Meza, Lora
Social Studies
lmeza@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Paradiso, Paula
Instructional Aide
pparadiso@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Ochuru, Nnenna
Odysseyware Class (Independet Study)
nochuru@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Sullivan, Dawn
Journalism, E-Colors, HCC Lab
dsullivan@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Ulloa, Moises
Social Studies
mulloa@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Walker, Pratthea
Science
pwalker@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Whall, Cassandra
Teacher
cwhall@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Willis, Joe
Music
jwillis@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon