Staff Directory

 

Discovery Middle School Faculty and Staff 2020-2021
SWS DMS_Bitmoji_School 20_21

Our LEADERSHIP Team


Silber, Deborah
Principal
dsilber@swschools.org
Benzon, Maria
Assistant Principal
mbenzon@swschools.org
Paula Paradiso
Coordinator of Administrative Services
pparadiso@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenRed Walker, Shontoria
Campus Instructional Specialist
swalker@swschools.org

Our SUPPORT Team


ePerson_YellowBlue Bonner, Kreshonda
Online Instructional Facilitator
kbonner@swschools.org
Duran, Daniel
Online Tutor
dduran@swschools.org
Frost, Mari
Online Tutor
mfrost@swschools.org
ePerson_RedBlue Garcia, Daniela
LEP Clerk
dgarcia@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueYellow Garza, Veronica
Registrar
vgarza@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueYellow Greaves, Irene
Lovescaping Coordinator
igreaves@swschools.org
Jamerson, Kelsey
Online Instructional Facilitator
kjamerson@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Lopez-Janszen, Clare
Clerk
clopez-janszen@swschools.org
 ePerson_YellowBlue Marroquin, Jessica
CIS
jmarroquin@cis-houston.org
ePerson_YellowBlue Marroquin, Sara
Online Tutor
smarroquin@swschools.org
Marroquin, Sara
Online Tutor
smarroquin1@swschools.org
 ePerson_RedGreen Rodriguez, Kassandra
Clerk
krodriguez@swschools.org
ePerson_YellowBlue Villanueva, Carmen
Afterschool Program Director (CASE 21)
cvillanueva@swschools.org

Our TEACHING Team


ePerson_RedYellow Alaniz, Herbey
Art Teacher
halaniz@swschools.org
 ePerson_RedYellow Blanco, Ziomara
Teacher
zblanco@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueGreen Campbell, Drew
7th Grade Science Teacher
dcampbell@swschools.org
 ePerson_YellowBlue Dorn, Tisha
ELA and Reading Teacher
tdorn@swschools.org
ePerson_YellowRed Espinoza, Maria
ESL Specialist
mespinoza@swschools.org
ePerson_BlueGreen Glenn, Clynese
ELA Teacher
cglenn@swschools.org
 ePerson_BlueYellow Goodson, Kelly
SpEd Teacher
kgoodson@swschools.org
 ePerson_RedYellow Greene, Kimberly
ELA Teacher
kgreene@swschools.org
 ePerson_BlueYellow McMullen, Aundra
Teacher
amcmullen@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenBlue Montemayor, Erick
Social Studies
emontemayor@swschools.org
 ePerson_RedBlue Morgan, Donald
P.E. Coach
dmorgan@swschools.org
ePerson_GreenRed Rodriguez, Janet
SpEd Instructional Aide
jrodriguez@swschools.org
 ePerson_RedYellow Shaikh, Shahab
Math Teacher
sshaikh@swschools.org
ePerson_YellowBlue Simmons, Isa
Teacher
isimmons@swschools.org
 ePerson_GreenBlue Thornton, Katlyn
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
kthornton@swschools.org
 ePerson_BlueGreen Torres, Edward
7th Grade Math Teacher
etorres@swschools.org
Walker, Prathea
Science Teacher
pwalker@swschools.org